google-site-verification: googlebe2ff53084d9cc3d.html Garden Events Calendar I Sturminster Newton I Sturgarden

Calendar

Programme February 2020  -  January 2021

 

 2019

 

Wednesday 26th February               Talk -Perfecting Perennials - Peake Perennials.

 

Wednesday 25th March                   Spring Show - details on the Schedule.

 

Monday 20th April                            Visit  to Castle Gardens  -  25% off evening -                                                                                    6.45 for 7.00pm

Wednesday 29th April                      Talk - Brownsea Island History - Dennis Hewitson.

Saturday 2nd May                                Visit to Tina's Garden 

Saturday 16th May                            Club Plant Stall – Railway Gardens – 9.00am

Wednesday 20th May                       Visit to Hestercombe Gardens

Wednesday 27th May                       Talk - Martin Young - Secret Berlin.

                                                                                    

Wednesday 24th June                      Talk - Wicked Plants - Marion Dale, Summerdale Garden                                                                Designs.

Wednesday 8th July                          Visit to West Dean Garden. 

Wednesday 29th July                        Summer Show - details on Schedule.

 

Wednesday 23rd September           Foraging for Wild Food with Charlotte Fyfe.

Monday 19th October                      3 Way Quiz at Surminster Newton.  

               

Wednesday 28th October                Talk - Tiger, Tiger, Tiger - Christopher Legrand.

                                 .

Wednesday 25th November             Talk -  Building a Christmas Display - CastleGardens                               

Wednesday 16th December             Christmas Party 7.00pm – meal at 7.30pm                      

               

2020

 

Wednesday 27th January                Annual General meeting at 700pm. followed                                                                                   by Talk by Charles Cheshire on either Roses or Clematis.

Call us: 01258 471147

Email: paula@gasons.plus.com

  • Sturminster Garden club

© 2019 by Sturminster Newton Garden Club 

Sturminster Newton Garden Club 

The Exchange

Sturminster Newton

Dorset

DT10 1FH